Contact

Stay in touch with us

If you have any questions or suggestion, please contact one of the individuals below. For those that have a generic question not related to Judges, Vendors, Sponsors, or Entertainment, please use the email form below and send us a message. Thanks for contacting us and visiting our Smokin' In The Square Website and we hope to see you all at the BBQ Cookoff!

Event Coordinator

Ivan DeLabruere
P.O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 516-2622

ivan@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com

Event Coordinator

Frank Suarez
P.O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(215) 499-4494

event@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com


Cook Teams

Ivan DeLabruere
P.O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 516-2622

ivan@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com

Sponsors / Charities

Larry Kriegal
P.O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 390-2787

sponsors_charity@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com


Entertainment

Jim Stevie
P.O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 723-7303

entertainment@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com

Judges

Gilbert Edwards
P.O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 723-3630

judges@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com


Vendors

Margo Recke
4520 Chantilly Way
Milton, Fl. 32583

(850) 485-2449

recke@att.net

https://www.smokininthesquare.com

Vendors

Bob Cohn
P.O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 218-0711

vendors@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com


Volunteer Coordinator

Gary Blatz
P.O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 217-1325

volunteer@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com

Hotels

Tom Green
P.O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 240-1663

hotels@smokinInthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com


Refreshments / Beverages

Steve Flowers

Milton, FL 32570-5640

(850) 490-2945

beverages@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com

Refreshments / Beverages

Scott Rannals
P. O. Box 6408
Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 368-8550

beverages@smokininthesquare.com

https://www.smokininthesquare.com


KCBS Representatives

Kathy & Phillip Brazier

(931) 580-7445

Website / Marketing

Jeffery Cepuran
JC Internet Solutions, Inc.
406 Shorewood Cir
Pensacola, FL 32507-8627

(850) 329-4047

jeff@jc-internetsolutions.com

http://www.jc-internetsolutions.com


Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message